GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Saturday 08.08.15

Horrorchata X Matty Beats & The Dauphine of Bushwick Present TEA 5000 at Lovegun

Tuesday 08.04.15

The Dauphine of Bushwick presents: Tyler Ashley’s Rooftop Birthday Rage 2015

Monday 07.27.15

BABY TEA :: 7/19

The Dauphine of Bushwick's monthly has a new home at Wise Men — Music Leo Gugu and Matty Beats X Horrochata. Happy Birthday David Speer!

Monday 07.13.15

Julian Zigerli SS2016 Backstage Images

Monday 07.06.15

GAYLETTER X WYTHE HOTEL PRIDE BALL 2015 PT.4

Thursday 07.02.15

GAYLETTER X Wythe Hotel Pride Ball 2015 Pt.3

Wednesday 07.01.15

GAYLETTER X Wythe Hotel Pride Ball 2015 Pt.2

Monday 06.29.15

GAYLETTER X Wythe Hotel Pride Ball 2015 Pt.1

Sunday 06.28.15

BABY TEA :: 6/14

The Dauphine of Bushwick's monthly has a new home at Wise Men — Music by DJ DeSe and Gio Black Peter

Monday 06.22.15

Ladyfag + Seva Granik Present: Shadey-O’s

Images from the rave-y Pride edition of Shade