GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Tuesday 10.14.14

The opening of Gio Black Peter’s SEE YOU IN HELL

The exhibition is now on view at the Bureau of General Services — Queer Division

Wednesday 10.08.14

Tom of Finland Art Fair 2014

Scenes from the international art fair at Tom House in Los Angeles

Monday 09.22.14

GAYLETTER’S INTERRACIAL AT LOVEGUN

The party is back!!!

Thursday 09.11.14

WILHELMINA Models NYFW Party

In celebration of their listing with NASDAQ with a special performance by Nick Jonas

Tuesday 09.09.14

Rochambeau Spring/Summer 2015 Presentation

Scenes from the runway and backstage at NYFW

Monday 09.08.14

Devon Halfnight Leflufy & Pyer Moss S/S 2015

Scenes from their presentation at MADE Fashion Week — NYFW

Saturday 09.06.14

DEGEN Spring/Summer 2015

Scenes from the collection at Pier 59 Studios during NYFW

Friday 09.05.14

Parke & Ronen Spring/Summer 2015

Scenes from the collection at NYFW

Thursday 09.04.14

RED HOT 100 in NYC

The launch of the photography exhibition by Thomas Knights about gingers at BOSI Contemporary

Wednesday 09.03.14

New York Fashion Week Men’s Day

Featuring David Hart, Lucio Castro, J. Lindeberg, W.R.K. and Gents at Industria Studios