GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Thursday 09.11.14

WILHELMINA Models NYFW Party

In celebration of their listing with NASDAQ with a special performance by Nick Jonas

Tuesday 09.09.14

Rochambeau Spring/Summer 2015 Presentation

Scenes from the runway and backstage at NYFW

Monday 09.08.14

Devon Halfnight Leflufy & Pyer Moss S/S 2015

Scenes from their presentation at MADE Fashion Week — NYFW

Saturday 09.06.14

DEGEN Spring/Summer 2015

Scenes from the collection at Pier 59 Studios during NYFW

Friday 09.05.14

Parke & Ronen Spring/Summer 2015

Scenes from the collection at NYFW

Thursday 09.04.14

RED HOT 100 in NYC

The launch of the photography exhibition by Thomas Knights about gingers at BOSI Contemporary

Wednesday 09.03.14

New York Fashion Week Men’s Day

Featuring David Hart, Lucio Castro, J. Lindeberg, W.R.K. and Gents at Industria Studios

Monday 08.18.14

Mega T-Dance at Montreal Pride

Images from the outdoor dance party at Place Émilie-Gamelin

Sunday 08.17.14

The 2014 Montreal LGBTQA Parade

Scenes from our visit to the colorful march

Friday 08.01.14

Tyler Ashley’s Birthday Day Rage: SHOWZ & Slip n’ Slidez

An event presented by Dauphine of Bushwick