GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Saturday 07.19.14

SUPERM FRUIT Opening Reception at the gallery Please Do Not Enter in LA

The solo presentation marking 10 years of the fruitful collaboration between Slava Mogutin & Brian Kenny — The exhibition is on view until August 15th.

Friday 07.18.14

The Dirty Triff at Le Baron

Hosted by Issa Israel — with Juliana Huxtable, Merrie Cherry, Will Sheridan, Charlie Klarsfeld, Mark Dommu and more...

Wednesday 07.16.14

Julian Zigerli’s ‘Life is one of the Hardest’

Backstage images from the Spring/Summer 2015 Show at Milan Fashion Week

Friday 07.04.14

A CLUB CALLED RHONDA at The Gansevoort Hotel

The “pansexual” party from LA comes to NY for Gay Pride

Tuesday 07.01.14

PRIDE BALL 2014 PT.3

Here's the rest from the legendary Pride celebration at the Wythe Hotel

Monday 06.30.14

Pride Ball 2014 Pt. 2

GAYLETTER + Wythe Hotel Pride celebration featuring Anthony Johnston, Casey Spooner, Amber Martin, Juliana Huxtable, House of Mugler, House of LaBeija, Tyra A. Ross, Frankie Sharp, Leo Gugu, Nicki Ninja and more...

Sunday 06.29.14

MASSIVE GOODS X OPENING CEREMONY PARTY

MASSIVE's Opening Ceremony 'Praise Jiraiya' gay manga clothing line launch

Saturday 06.28.14

Pride Ball 2014 Pt. 1

GAYLETTER and Wythe Hotel celebrate Pride

Monday 06.23.14

Hail Daddy at Don Pedro Bar Lounge

An event presented by Mark Dommu and Severly Mame celebrating Father's Day, Lucifer

Thursday 06.19.14

OVA THE RAINBOW – TURNUP/TURNIP/#TURNT

Scenes from their last party at The Spectrum