GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Monday 07.06.15

GAYLETTER X WYTHE HOTEL PRIDE BALL 2015 PT.4

Thursday 07.02.15

GAYLETTER X Wythe Hotel Pride Ball 2015 Pt.3

Wednesday 07.01.15

GAYLETTER X Wythe Hotel Pride Ball 2015 Pt.2

Monday 06.29.15

GAYLETTER X Wythe Hotel Pride Ball 2015 Pt.1

Sunday 06.28.15

BABY TEA :: 6/14

The Dauphine of Bushwick's monthly has a new home at Wise Men — Music by DJ DeSe and Gio Black Peter

Monday 06.22.15

Ladyfag + Seva Granik Present: Shadey-O’s

Images from the rave-y Pride edition of Shade

Friday 05.22.15

BABY TEA :: 5/16

Presented by The Dauphine of Bushwick and Cafe Dancer — With guest DJs BCALLA and Quay Dash

Monday 04.27.15

BABY TEA 4/18

Presented by Dauphine of Bushwick & Cafe Dancer — with guest DJs Jessamess and Will Sheridan

Thursday 04.23.15

GAYLETTER ISSUE 2 LAUNCH PARTY

Scenes from the celebration at the Ides Rooftop at The Wythe Hotel

Tuesday 03.31.15

BABY TEA :: SAT 3/28

An event presented by Dauphine of Bushwick & Cafe Dancer