GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Monday 12.15.14

Black Lives Matter: Millions March NYC Protest

Sunday 12.14.14

BABY TEA :: SAT.12/13

A new monthly with the Dauphine of Bushwick and Guest DJs. December featured DJs Yackez and Charlene and birthday gals Arantxa Araujo and Larissa Velez-Jackson

Wednesday 12.03.14

AMORESUPERM drawing performance at La Fresh Gallery

Slava Mogutin & Brian Kenny's collaborative show is on view in Madrid through Jan 30th. Pictured here is a performance during the show by Brian Kenny, Leo Rydell Jost, Miguel Lahuerta Berazaluce & Roc Alemany at La Fresh Gallery

Monday 12.01.14

PRETTYUGLY THANKSGIVING EDITION

With Nicolas Ballinger, Paul Iacono, Abi Benitez, Paul Musial, Hari Nef, Ty Pike, Max Ryder, Drew Elliot, Adam Werner, Becka Diamond and many more...

Sunday 11.09.14

INTERRACIAL 22 – PART 2

The rest of the images from the party at Lovegun

Tuesday 11.04.14

FISCHERSPOONER NEW TRUTH BOOK SIGNING

Casey Spooner hosted the official release for his new book at VFILES

Wednesday 10.29.14

INTERRACIAL 22 AT LOVEGUN – PART 1

Monday 10.27.14

NYPAC Gala Honoring Justin Vivian Bond

V gave a wild performance at the downtown institution The Cock

Saturday 10.25.14

Turn It Up For Change Ball

With a special performance by Jennifer Hudson at the W Union Square

Thursday 10.23.14

2(x)ist Spring/Summer 2015 Runway Show