GAYLETTERGAYLETTER

Tuesday 04.14.15

#BTS GAYLETTER ISSUE 2 COVER SHOOT

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Monday 03.23.15

Sunflowers 3

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Monday 03.16.15

Sunflowers 2

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Tuesday 03.10.15

Sunflowers

Video by PENT UP STUDIO

Tuesday 11.04.14

NEW SIGHTS, NEW NOISE

An evolving exhibition project generated by Michael Stipe — NYU Steinhardt Department of Art & Art Professions Fall 2014 Artist in Residence.

Sunday 02.16.14

An interview with Cole Escola

Video by Jonathan Daniel Federico

Monday 02.10.14

Cole Escola helps rich people get lunch

Video by Jonathan Daniel Federico

Monday 02.03.14

Introducing Johnny Boy

Coming soon to GAYLETTER

Friday 12.06.13

The Boys from MADboots

The dancers rehearse their latest piece, 'ACADEMY,' premiering this weekend at 92Y

Friday 10.11.13

Stranger by the lake

The winner of a best director award at the Cannes Film Festival, Alain Guiraudie’s "exploration of death and desire unfolds entirely in the vicinity of a gay cruising ground that becomes a crime scene." It's apparently very hot and very good. Can't wait to see it.